top of page

Welcome to a new chapter in our story...


Greetings, beloved readers!


I am more than excited to introduce you all to Big Small Town Books’ new Children’s and Young Adult imprint, Wise Valley Press.


I joined BSTB almost two years ago, and it has been one of the most rewarding and challenging jobs I have ever taken on. As someone who has always loved books and stories, being an editor is a dream job. I get to read fun stories, never seen by the general public; visit new worlds few have set foot in; and meet unique, often spunky characters—and when it's all ready, you get to read them, too!


I cannot wait for everyone to see what's coming from Wise Valley Press, both soon and in the future. I hope to help this imprint grow and to release books that readers of all ages can enjoy. May all of you find what you're looking for in the pages of our books, and something you love in the stories of our talented authors.


Sincerely,


Aimee Robinson

Senior Editor

Wise Valley Press


143 views0 comments
bottom of page